Busy~ness

Busy Busy Busy!

I kept telling myself, “You need to post a blog!” I then said, “You can do it tomorrow.”

Well, tomorrow came and went…

and the next one

and the next one,

and I am finally telling myself to do it!

We have had so much going on.

Drew was on vacation, we went to the magic house with Mema, we cut down our Christmas tree with Pepa, we went Christmas shopping, we put up our tree, we had a family Christmas…two hours away…and I forgot my camera! Can you beleive that?! Me. I forgot my extra appendage! My truck blew out a spark plug…no, REALLY blew it right out of the engine block! The ignition coil snapped off too…AMAZING! I made two backpacks, a tutu, a shoulder beach bag, finished the basement, Drew went back to work, and I am back to school work…Ugh!

And I didn’t even mention the in betweens. Jessie and Connor went to their FIRST birthday party, we went to Kimmiswick for the Christmas lights and horse and buggy rides and Santa and Mrs. Claus. We put up twinkly lights on the house (FIRST time Drew and I have done this with the kids) and it goes on and on.

But, thinking about it, I am so GRATEFUL for all that we are able to do together and will update you all with the pictures REAL soon…

promise.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a comment